Your club is always in your client’s smartphone

The application is an effective business tool that will allow the club
to solve several tasks:
• Increase attendance
• Reduce the load on the reception and sales department
• Increase the consumption of additional services
• Reduce the cost of production of club cards
• Significantly reduce the cost of newsletters due to free push notifications
• Have objective assessments of the club and staff
• To give the opportunity to “splash out” the negative emotions of the client in the application,
and not in social networks

All customer services on
single screen

Management of memberships, deposits, the history of visits, unpaid bills, club news. Ability to suspend memberships. Lowering the load on the reception of the club, as customers can independently receive information and manage their services.

Customers do not need to carry their cards

A virtual card in a mobile application. A four-digit unique code is valid for two minutes and allows you to authorize a customer to enter the club or to confirm financial transactions with a deposit account.

For network clubs

Customers can schedule their visits, considering the current clubs load and time required to arrive the club calculated from the current location.

Reservation on individual classes

Clients can independently register for training, choosing a club, time and coach. Ability to pay for a class with a membership or deposit. Training is automatically recorded in the mobile phone calendar with a reminder of training.

Reservation on group classes

Clients can self-enroll in group sessions. Ability to pay with a membership or deposit. The class is automatically added in the mobile phone calendar with a reminder.

Ability to reserve courts, football fields

Do you have such areas in your club? Let your clients reserve a place by themselves.

Push-Notifications

Allow to have a free channel for sending messages to customers. Automatically configurable notifications upon changes in the balance of the deposit, a reminder when the membership isterminated, an assessment offer of the visit of the club and the coach that conducted a class. This is a powerful tool to stimulate visits!

Evaluation of visiting the club

You can set up the criteria for which you ask to evaluate the club. In the analytics, see the ratings statistics.

Evaluation of coach

After the individual class program will ask to evaluate the coach. You can analyze the rating of trainers in analytics.

How to use the application?

If you are a user of LuckyFit software

The application can be found on App Store and Google Play under the name LuckyFit. It is free for fitness clubs, but for club’s clients – $1.99

Before you start using the application you need to give permission for mobile application in back-office module of the program «Mobile application» and then fill out the information about your club. Service LuckyFit will automatically send your clients an advert with information about application.

If you are Solaris Fusion user

For Solaris Fusion customers, we only offer the option of a branded application. In order to use a mobile application, you need to install a web-service that provides a link between the database and mobile application.

Branded application of your club

You can have your own club application in app stores without spending a lot of money to develop it. Branding includes the release of an application with the name of your club, an individual icon and a screensaver application. The cost of branding and placing the app on the App Store and Google Play is 500EUR, the cost of use is 100 EUR / month.

These clubs already use branded application LuckyFit

Ваш клуб всегда в мобильном телефоне клиента

Приложение является эффективным бизнес-инструментом, которое позволят клубу
решать несколько задач:
• Повысить посещаемость
 Снизить нагрузку на рецепцию и отдел продаж
• Повысить потребление дополнительных услуг
• Снизить затраты на производство клубных карт
• Существенно снизить затраты на информационные рассылки за счет бесплатных push-уведомлений
• Иметь объективные оценки клуба и персонала
• Дать возможность «выплеснуть» отрицательные эмоции клиента в приложении, а не в социальных сетях

Все сервисы клиента на
одном экране

Управление абонементами, депозитами, история посещений, неоплаченные счета, новости клуба. Возможность заморозки абонементов. Снятие нагрузки на рецепцию клуба, клиенты самостоятельно получают информацию и управляют своими сервисами.

Клиенты могут не носить с
собой карты

Виртуальная карта в мобильном приложении. Четырехзначный уникальный код действует две минуты и позволяет авторизовать клиента для входа в клуб или для подтверждения финансовых операций с депозитным счетом.

Для сетевых клубов

Клиенты могут планировать посещения, на основании информации о загрузке клубов на текущий момент и времени на дорогу от текущего местоположения.

Запись на индивидуальные
тренировки

Клиенты могут самостоятельно записываться на тренировки, выбирая клуб, время и тренера. Возможность оплаты тренировки абонементом или депозитом. Тренировка автоматически заносится в календарь мобильного телефона с напоминанием о тренировке.

Запись на групповые занятия

Клиенты могут самостоятельно записываться на групповые занятия. Возможность оплаты занятия абонементом или депозитом. Занятие автоматически заносится в календарь мобильного телефона с напоминанием о тренировке.

Возможность резервирования кортов, футбольных полей

У вас в клубе есть такие объекты? Дайте возможность клиентам зарезервировать их самостоятельно!

Push-уведомления

Позволяют иметь бесплатный канал отправки сообщений клиентам. Автоматически настраиваемые уведомления по факту изменения остатка депозита, напоминание при окончании абонементов, предложения оценки посещения клуба и тренера, с которым проводилась тренировка. Это мощный механизм стимулирования посещений!

Оценка посещения клуба

Вы можете настроить критерии, по которым просите оценить клуб. В аналитике смотрите статистику оценок.

Оценка тренера

После проведения персональной тренировки программа попросит оценить тренера. Анализируйте рейтинг тренеров в аналитике.

Как использовать приложение?

Если вы пользователь сервиса LuckyFit

Приложение размещено в магазинах приложение App Store и Google Play под названием LuckyFit.
Перед началом использования вам необходимо в модуле «Мобильное приложение» бэк-офисной части программы LuckyFit установить разрешение на мобильное приложение и заполнить информацию о клубе. Сервис LuckyFit автоматически отправит вашим клиентам рекламную информацию о приложении.

Если вы используете Solaris Fusion

Клиентам Solaris Fusion мы предлагаем только опцию брендированного приложения.  Для работы мобильного приложения необходима установка web-сервиса, который обеспечивает связь сервера базы данных с мобильным приложением.

Брендированное приложение вашего клуба

Вы можете иметь собственное приложение клуба в магазинах приложений, не тратя большие деньги на его разработку. Брендирование включает в себя выпуск приложения с названием вашего клуба, индивидуальной иконкой и заставкой приложения.
Стоимость брендирования и размещения приложения в App Store и Google Play
составляет 500EUR, стоимость использования — 100 EUR/мес.

Эти клубы уже используют брендированное приложение LuckyFit